Leadership

Jeffrey D. Brown

Phone: 651-365-3717
Email: jbrown@lifeworks.org

John Cobb

Phone: 651-365-3757
Email: jcobb@lifeworks.org

Mary Lenertz

Phone: 651-365-3749
Email: mlenertz@lifeworks.org

Kim Mueller

Phone: 651-365-3767
Email: kmueller@lifeworks.org

Jeffrey D. Brown

Phone: 651-365-3717
Email: jbrown@lifeworks.org

John Cobb

Phone: 651-365-3757
Email: jcobb@lifeworks.org

Mary Lenertz

Phone: 651-365-3749
Email: mlenertz@lifeworks.org

Kim Mueller

Phone: 651-365-3767
Email: kmueller@lifeworks.org

Jeffrey D. Brown

Phone: 651-365-3717
Email: jbrown@lifeworks.org

John Cobb

Phone: 651-365-3757
Email: jcobb@lifeworks.org

Mary Lenertz

Phone: 651-365-3749
Email: mlenertz@lifeworks.org

Kim Mueller

Phone: 651-365-3767
Email: kmueller@lifeworks.org

Laura Purfeerst

Phone: 651-365-3722
Email: lpurfeerst@lifeworks.org

Tony Saputo-Swanson

Phone: 651-365-3710
Email: tsaputo-swanson@lifeworks.org

Lisa Zaspel

Phone: 651-365-3702
Email: lzaspel@lifeworks.org

Laura Purfeerst

Phone: 651-365-3722
Email: lpurfeerst@lifeworks.org

Tony Saputo-Swanson

Phone: 651-365-3710
Email: tsaputo-swanson@lifeworks.org

Lisa Zaspel

Phone: 651-365-3702
Email: lzaspel@lifeworks.org

Laura Purfeerst

Phone: 651-365-3722
Email: lpurfeerst@lifeworks.org

Tony Saputo-Swanson

Phone: 651-365-3710
Email: tsaputo-swanson@lifeworks.org

Lisa Zaspel

Phone: 651-365-3702
Email: lzaspel@lifeworks.org

Learn about our programs.

Fiscal Support

As an approved fiscal support entity through the State of Minnesota, Lifeworks helps individuals enrolled in the Consumer Directed Community Supports (CDCS) and Consumer Support Grant (CSG) programs. Lifeworks is also an experienced PCA Choice provider agency and a licensed provider of Personal Support.

Employment

At Lifeworks, we know what it takes to help people with disabilities find and keep a job in the community. And not just any job – we’re talking about careers with real pay, real responsibilities, and real rewards.

Day Services

Through Day Services for adults with disabilities, Lifeworks helps people connect to the community, engage with their peers, and utilize modern technology – all while receiving the highest quality care.